I am a mess.


Scary
June 07, 2002 @ 1:46 p.m.

Is it against the law to kill someone who goes ten below the speed limit? I think they should make special exceptions for those who go so slow when you can go so much faster.

I get really cranky when people don't obey the speed limit. That means going the speed limit or faster. Slow people suck.

I'm rambling.

Jessica and I went to Wendy's last night. Somehow Wendy's has made these new crack Frostys and they make you feel the need to white man dance and flash people in the Wendy's parking lot. It's amazing. They should patent it.

After waving goodbye to Jerry, Jessica's boy, we headed over to Perkins for shits and giggles (mostly giggles). We ate, laughed, pondered. We have such a good time together, it's a wonder that we're not chronically tied at the hip right now.

Things are going well. I'm finally at peace with lots of things. I might actually believe in God fully one of these days.

Scary.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland