I am a mess.


shallow bay
October 25, 2003 @ 1:26 a.m.

Aaron and I hung out again (as per normal, it seems, but enjoyable) tonight. We went to the mall and looked around for a while, then headed to Happy Chef where we hung out for quite a while and talked about everything. He's so much fun. And we actually talk about serious things, too, believe it or not.

Hey, and so I talk about Aaron a lot in here, don't I? He does the same in his journal about me. Which is cute. He put the disclaimer in his that it's not 'cause he loves me. (I know you love me, Aaron. Admit it. You do.)

So here's my disclaimer: I don't love Aaron. I only heart him.

So. I'm a dork.

Feeling: sleepy.

Listening to: Breaking Benjamin's "Shallow Bay" (thanks to Aaron, I'm addicted now. Good good stuff.)



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland