I am a mess.


Guitar buzz sounds like a bee in my soundhole
January 27, 2003 @ 9:18 a. m.

A special shout-out to Jessica, who decided to share her strep throat (or SOMEthing; whatever it is, it is NOT cool) with me. Now I know I said I wanted to be sick, but did I have to specify that I didn't want my sleep disturbed? I tossed and turned and full-awoke three times last night.

Okay, I know this is off the subject, but this is the prettiest guitar I've seen in a while. It's not the best, not by far, but Ibanez is a good name and it'd be nice to have. Meanwhile, I can barely play my guitar because the neck's bending, poor thing. I've got to get a humidifier, like, rightnow. I know, two people care, but hey, this is important to ME, dammit! It makes for some wicked fret buzz and I'm tired of hearing my guitar sound like some really huge bee lurking in my soundhole. (Heh. Didn't know I had a soundhole, did you? ;)

I think I'm going to go home now. I can't stand it here anymore, for a variety of reasons.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland