I am a mess.


Ramblage -- a pointless entry
January 24, 2003 @ 10:23 p.m.

Mwahahahaha! Okay, my diary-reading people (all four of you), I have made half of you happy and re-installed Mr. Tom Welling for your viewing pleasure. (The other half will just have to suffer.) This picture makes him look confused. He does this look at least once every scene in Smallville. I am surprised they don't say something to him about his face staying that way or something.

Although I do have more energy today, I'm thinking it's coming more from my Pop-Tart and less from my pursued sleep. I don't have to work today, only school until 1:15 and then spend my Friday night bored, like always. Homework and cheesy guitar playing, here I come.

Ugh, another stupid entry. Hey! That's okay! I'm going to keep going because why not?

Okay. So I need to grow longer fingers. I've already decided this. Anyone know how to do so? I'm thinking lots of protein. Cottage cheese. Jello. Maybe some other types of gelatin.

I seriously need to get laid. Not even just a little bit. A lot bit. But not in the scary whorey way that most girls do.

Le blah.

So yes, besides working this weekend (Saturday and Sunday -- what is wrong with my boss??), and hating every second of that now that I know how people feel about me, I'll probably be sleeping. And thinking about boys that I should not be thinking about.

I should go now.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland