I am a mess.


spring-like weather always does that to you
February 11, 2004 @ 10:11 a.m.

So despite the fact that it's pretty cold outside, it's warmer than normal and the sun is actually welcome (for a while). Many cloudy days are only appreciated when there's one sunny day, after all. And it looks like the trees should be budding, and the snow should be melting. They're not, but that's the way it appears. And I'm going to my Africa class today, hell or high water. And although I am a very sleepy Kelly, I am also a generally content one.

Feeling: spring-y.

Listening to: myself sniffle. Still have that cold.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland