I am a mess.


I've taken the stupid road
May 29, 2004 @ 11:32 a.m.

Life is good, but strangely still busy. There doesn't seem to be enough hours in the day to read all the books and see all the movies and play all the guitar that I want. Unfortunately, this means I've been having to decide what my priorities are...and unfortunately, DVDs and crappy guitar-playing keep winning out. I'll get back to the books one of these days.

There are people who are worried about these tests that I've been having. I am not one of them. Panicking over stupid shit never gets you anywhere.

Also, I really feel a need to get an mp3 player. Perhaps I should add it to my burfday list.

That is all.

Feeling: sorry that you guys have to read this crap.

Listening to: some Nine Inch Nails song is in my head



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland