I am a mess.


sunlight makes me paranoid
February 17, 2004 @ 4:09 p.m.

I don't know what to say anymore. Everything I do say is just whining, whining about my condition, a condition that I should be able to change but never actually do.

And so I sit here. I sit here painting my nails black and listen to Dashboard in hopes of maybe being emo someday. In hopes of maybe changing my situation. And really my situation shouldn't be so hard to change...it's just the daily trials that I find are the hardest to face. I would clean everything up, I would make everything nice. If only I had some reason. I want some reason for something, anything. I want a reason to clean up, to wear this makeup and paint my nails black.

Any suggestions?

Feeling: annoyed and bored.

Listening to: "Misfit" by Elefant



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland