I am a mess.


Ten times worse
April 30, 2002 @ 1:08 p.m.

My mother comes in tomorrow night, along with my brother and a big ass van.

Sigh.

It's coming, and I am powerless to stop it. God, I sound like a stupid Shakespearean drama today. Somebody tell me to shuddup. Seriously.

Jess, aww, honey...I know Jerry's causing you grief. You just love him too much to be able to know what to do with yourself. I don't think you're crazy...I know what feeling that much for someone can do to you. You're all torn up on the insides, trying to figure things out. You can almost do it too, if you're away for a short enough time.

But then he looks at you, and all those confusions are back.

I know, honey. I know. And for you, it's all ten times worse.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland