I am a mess.


the news
March 24, 2003 @ 9:10 a.m.

So. The news.

Matt emailed me. I didn't try to contact him, except my last night in Indiana.

And he found this diary.

...Yep.

Becky told me, because apparently Blaine had talked to him.

I sort of always knew it would happen, eventually. I feel like maybe I should make a big deal out of it.

But truth is, I always knew he'd find it, sooner or later. This was my place to write what I felt.

It was easier than saying anything, anyway.

So. I don't really know how to react. Part of me wants to go throw up, high school embarrassment style.

Part of me wants him to know it was for all the wrong reasons.

Most of me just wants to go back home, and smoke a cigarette, and sleep for a couple more hours.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland