I am a mess.


The English major vs. the Dominatrix, tonight on Pay-Per-View
April 26, 2002 @ 11:50 a.m.

I feel vaguely insulted today. Not sure why. Not sure what it means. Just know that I do.

Enter the chorus. I knew you'd show yourself today. I just didn't expect the quickness of it. I'm hesitating making contact only because I know my results will be futile.

To see you flirt with another girl bothers me...I want you all to myself. And as soon as I get you, I won't want you anymore. I'm tired of making you feel like a possession...you're a human. I don't see you as one, but that is my problem, one I need to resolve.

Always. Always. Do you really enjoy using me? Have you really nothing else to say to me? I'm frankly tired of being used.

The English major in me is emerging. So's the dominatrix. This could be bad; the two of them don't mix well. The former wears her hair in a bun, dresses in frocks and Mary Janes and carries a novel with her everywhere. The latter wears sympathy panties and carries a whip. Together, they make me up, and usually one is dominant to the other.

Today, they've both decided they want to speak.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland