I am a mess.


Typicality
October 02, 2002 @ 4:45 p.m.

So this is my latest design, one I was inspired by after listening to Alkaline Trio's "Enjoy Your Day" and "Sorry About That". It's actually a quite romantic layout, the picture, hell. I don't know where I got it from. But I'm pretty impressed with myself, regardless.

It's been a long day but I'm doing pretty all right with myself. Getting out of bed this morning was horrible; this rain is overkill for what I wished for.

And I don't quite know how to explain all of this. It's like, yeah. I want to see certain people. And then I get around them and I cower, or wilt or something. And then out of nowhere I try to explode into some sort of person I'm not, and it always ends in typicality.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland