I am a mess.


I'm not crazy, I'm just a little unwell
July 04, 2003 @ 11:30 a.m.

I'm worried about my mother. Normally she's always able to pull through adversity with a smile on her face. But this whole thing with my father being at the cabin -- I worry for her. I'm afraid she's giving up. I'm afraid she doesn't care.

She has to care. She's the only one in this family who can care enough to keep it moving.

....That last sentence was really lame.

In health news, I am really damn sick today. Going in and out of air conditioning, hotcoldhotcoldhotcold, has got my throat aching and my nose running like crazy. I keep getting these phantom pains in my side, and my kidneys have been giving me hell for over a week now.

Lemme tell you, cranberry juice should be outlawed, on account of how honestly disgusting it is.

It's like licking cricket ass.

I don't know what that means.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland