I am a mess.


I want out
April 23, 2002 @ 1:34 p.m.

I talked to Blair.

Entirely by accident, I assure you. She caught me peeking at her profile.

Blair: who is this?

Kelly: hi, I'm Kelly

B: do you know me?

K: I saw you on the Jettingham boards

B: oh kewl lol

K: and I know Matt, so I just wanted to see what you were about, you seem super cool

B: i saw you looked at my subprofile but didn't know you

B: oh that's kewl

B: are you in school?

K: yeah

B: where at?

K: University of Saint Francis

B: kewl

K: yeah it's all right

K: are you?

B: yeah, ball state

K: nice

B: yep

K: what are you studying?

B: marketing you?

K: English

B: what's your name on the jham boards?

K: blondeangel

K: I don't post much, mostly just read

B: oh i see

K: ya'll are some crazy people, but sounds like you have fun

B: oh yeah haha

K: :-)

B: welp i gotta run to class, sorry i gotta cut it short, but i'll talk to ya laters k?

K: yeah sure

B: alrighty, laters

K: see ya

This town is becoming entirely too small. And this is not what I needed.

I want out.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland