I am a mess.


Warning:
February 10, 2003 @ 9:28 a.m.

I could hit you across the face with a bat and not feel bad. Not at all.

I am tired of being mistreated by most everyone I know. If you think it's not you, think again.

I don't like feeling self-deprecating. It just kind of happens.

It makes me sad to know that I will never fall in love.

I am cold. And I cannot warm up.

I don't like my life any more.

It feels like you're always asking me to dance harder, that even when I point my toes and scream "Ta-da!" that it's not good enough for you.

I know I embarrass my mother.

I always seem to embarrass myself.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland