I am a mess.


Quack whore
February 06, 2003 @ 2:52 p.m.

This is a conversation I had not too long ago with a girl I missed very much. Check it, yo.

her: D. ____ Quackenbush!! (A la the lead singer from my favorite band.)

me: LOL!

me: yesh

her: they should CALL themselves d. quackenbush

me: OMG

me: hahahahahaha!

me: the Quackenbushes!

her: LOL!!!!

her: people could say "Yo, dude, we're goin to see QB tonight!"

her: LOL

me: hahahaha!

me: we could be Quack whores!

her: o

her: m

her: g

her: out of everything you've ever said

her: THAT

her: is the best

her: LOLLLL

me: HAHAHAHA, I'm the coolest!

her: my sides hurt, lol

her: quack whores

her: i love it

me: let's make T-shirts

her: dude i think that would get his band serious publicity

her: quack whores thats so awesome

me: LOL!

me: On the front it could be "I'm a Quack whore"

me: and then on the back could be "As

Advertised: Jesup, IA" or something

Yes, ladies and gentlemen. It is official. I'm ready to declare it to the world.

I'm a Quack whore.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland