I am a mess.


today's the day we drop out
February 05, 2004 @ 2:28 p.m.

Aaron and his friend Joe and Natalie and I are supposed to go to the Mad Generation concert tonight. It shall be good times. I'm excited, and full of energy for it, which is strange because I also don't feel very well, physically. Mentally I'm doing okay though. At least for today.

I wish something interesting happened in my life so I could write super long entries about it, and make you all feel satisfied.

Unfortunately you're going to have to settle for this.

Feeling: full of mucus. ewww.

Listening to: Brand New's "The Boy Who Blocked His Own Shot"



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland