I am a mess.


So I went off......
January 17, 2002 @ 10:34 a.m.

I have a paper due, next Wednesday. You suppose I'm working on it? No. I have reading for sociology and English Lit class. You suppose I'm reading it? No. I'm frightened to death of my English comp. teacher. You suppose I'm dwelling on it? Absolutely.

I really need a nap. Work was pointless. For two damn hours I found interlibrary loans and then picked my nose. (Okay, so I'm lying about that. But I'm fuckin' tired.) I could have slept in until now. But no.

I know I'm going to hate my comp class. The man is ugly as sin, and he frightens me. I'm based on first impressions very much and his was frightening. I don't enjoy being timid, but I'm afraid of him.

And photography -- we're supposed to have a theme. Becky wants me to take pictures of her and Blaine. I don't want my photography consumed by them -- everything else is. But I don't have many other interests besides them. I wondered about doing Matt and Sean ("A Day in the Life of a DJ") but figured that'd be too sketchy.

Copyrights and all.

So now I don't have a clue as to what's next. I know I need to take a nap today. And Becky and I are going shopping for our photography supplies. I'm not looking forward to today. I'm honestly not.

How much more money can I give people before I go insane? Ask me for five bucks. Go on, I dare you.

See, this is what happens when Kelly does not get enough sleep, and does not sleep well. Tossing and turning with five hours, wondering if I'm dreaming or just imagining that you're there.

I keep seeing images -- not just in my head, but honest to God images. Don't they have medication for that?

I think this is going to be one of my utterly pointless diary entries. Whoo-hoo. Can't wait to finish this one, can you?

Well, guess what? Good news. You're done. Have a great day.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland