I am a mess.


The someone I've never met
March 20, 2002 @ 7:04 p.m.

Okay, Kyle's got a new girl.

Chrissy.

And that's all I'm going to say. I'm tired of talking about him.

I really truly am.

I would like to sleep some more. Yes, that would be nice. Indeed, waking up at a quarter till when you have class at six will make you leap out of bed.

Problem with leaping out of bed is that the bunk above will leave a hell of a dent in your head.

And if you do happen to miss that lovely bunk, well, of course there's always the chronic headache that returns with a cold.

I miss the someone I've never met.

I miss you, so desperately. Where are you? When are you coming to me? When will I be able to deserve you?

When will my life stop standing still?



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland