I am a mess.


Passionate
March 20, 2002 @ 2:14 p.m.

Kyle's speaking to me again, and it's almost like things never went wrong. Observe. (Keep in mind that the parentheses in this conversation are my notes to you.)

Keekerbaby: Kyyyyyyyyyle....erm, guess what?

chao SPUNK 999: what?

Keekerbaby: my friend M thinks you're hot

chao SPUNK 999: *L* well hot dang

Keekerbaby: I told her you were majorly lickable

Keekerbaby: and you just sounded like you were from

Texas, btw

chao SPUNK 999: That's Cletus the slack-jawed Yokel

Keekerbaby: I'm naming my dog Cletus

Keekerbaby: and my first kid Yokel

chao SPUNK 999: *L* chao SPUNK 999: you do that

Keekerbaby: dude, I so will

chao SPUNK 999: I'm naming mine Nathaniel and Superfly

Keekerbaby: haha

Keekerbaby: You can call him "Oopa" for short

chao SPUNK 999: only if he's a midget

Keekerbaby: that's oompa

Keekerbaby: as in loompa

chao SPUNK 999: haha

Keekerbaby: those things scare me

chao SPUNK 999: so why exactly are you showing me to

your friends?

Keekerbaby: because I think you're the

shiznizzy-biz-nomb

chao SPUNK 999: is that a good thing? do i want to be

the shiznizzy-biz-nomb?

Keekerbaby: abso-fuckin-lutely

chao SPUNK 999: is she there right now? you seem a

little too loopy to be by yourself

Keekerbaby: haha, she lives closer to you than she

does to me

Keekerbaby: I'm chewing gum, that's why

chao SPUNK 999: crack gum?

Keekerbaby: haha, NO

Keekerbaby: you can't be sad when you're chewing gum

chao SPUNK 999: i can't chew gum right now....what

with the bleeding hole in my jaw and everything (Kyle had a tooth "surgically extracted" a couple of days before.)

Keekerbaby: haha, you are such a whiner

Keekerbaby: I woke up and I couldn't breathe

Keekerbaby: do you hear me complaining?

Keekerbaby: NO

chao SPUNK 999: pshh

Keekerbaby: oh, don't pshh me, I'll beat you up

chao SPUNK 999: mmhmm

Keekerbaby: no actually I'd feel really bad beating up

an already bleeding boy

Keekerbaby: I'd take care of you prolly instead

chao SPUNK 999: i don't need to be taken care of

chao SPUNK 999: it's just a tooth

chao SPUNK 999: it's not like i broke my leg or

something

chao SPUNK 999: i'm home alone right now

Keekerbaby: haha, so why are you complaining about the

"bleeding hole in your jaw"?

chao SPUNK 999: i had to run out and change my mom's

tire though

chao SPUNK 999: because it's dramatic

Keekerbaby: haha, you crack me

Keekerbaby: up

Keekerbaby: and stuff

Keekerbaby: stupid enter key

Keekerbaby: do you not like me showing you off to all

my super hot friends?

chao SPUNK 999: ....super hot you say?

chao SPUNK 999: haha

Keekerbaby: ....like, SUPER hot

Keekerbaby: like, you don't even KNOW

chao SPUNK 999: send me pictures

Keekerbaby: ack on you

Keekerbaby: workin on it

chao SPUNK 999: as we speak?

Keekerbaby: YES, Beret Boy

chao SPUNK 999: Beret?! what the fuck?

Keekerbaby: haha, from your pictures the other day

chao SPUNK 999: that was not a beret

Keekerbaby: what was it then?

Keekerbaby: don't tell me it was your hair, I will

beat you

chao SPUNK 999: it was an old man golfer hat , the

kind with the snap on the brim, but i was wearing it

backwards

Keekerbaby: You know what, Beret Boy's a lot wittier

than "Mr. Old Man Golfer Hat but I was wearing it

backwards"

chao SPUNK 999: is it still witty if it's wrong?

Keekerbaby: yes

Keekerbaby: it just doesn't sound the same, that's all

Keekerbaby: why are you home all by your lonesome?

chao SPUNK 999: so i can call you Dirty Douche because

it's witty, it just doesn't sound the same as kelly

that's all

Keekerbaby: feel free, but that's not very nice

chao SPUNK 999: because max (his brother) is at school and my mom's

having lunch with a friend

Keekerbaby: I prefer Sexy Brunette

Keekerbaby: ooh, guess what?

chao SPUNK 999: what

Keekerbaby: I have another picture for you of when I

was a youngin, wanna see?

chao SPUNK 999: sure

Keekerbaby: (this was a picture of me around eight years old leading a horse by the reins...yes, I'm on the right.) chao SPUNK 999: on you would be on the...right?

Keekerbaby: okay

Keekerbaby: don't talk to me anymore

chao SPUNK 999: :-D

Keekerbaby: no

chao SPUNK 999: very cute kelly

Keekerbaby: go away

Keekerbaby: you suck

Keekerbaby: Golf Hat Head

chao SPUNK 999: hey sexy brunette, come back

Keekerbaby: haha, there we go

And somehow, now with Kyle, everything's fixed. I guess it's probably a good thing. But I'm not quite sure where to go from here. As I told M, I just keep coming back to that adorable face. I don't quite know why.

All I know is that I care for him. And I'm going to make damn sure that he has to put up a fight to drop me.

Sometimes I actually do care. And when I do...well, you see right here what can happen. I fight for what I want. And that's just that. Not such a bad thing...means I have passion.

I'm just passionate about everything that I shouldn't be, is all.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland