I am a mess.


three words you me later
March 26, 2002 @ 6:31 p.m.

i'm a disgrace to anything that ever had pride

the nihilist in me screams that we need something more, even she realizes the truth

(why can't you)

my cheeks are flushing blushing-red as my mood leaves me

as my mind leaves me

and this tape flips over and exposes my belly

(where are you)

it growls with animalism and i'm not going to argue with you

not going to fight myself anymore

i'd like to thank the academy for everything disjointed

underneath your clothes there's an endless story there's the man i chose there's my territory and all the things i deserve for being such a good girl honey

shakira is not helping

now it's time to make a choice and all i want to hear is your voice so follow the leader

i'm sick of the degeneration

my mood fell and i'm afraid to pick it up and dust it off, dirty

all i want to hear is your voice yet when i do it makes me want to vomit

another paradox, i hate them, i hate you

and i'm so tired of being lonely

i cannot get you out of my mind and i've lost the capability to function as a halfway decent mind

three words

you

me

later



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland