I am a mess.


Name fetish
March 26, 2002 @ 2:14 p.m.

Number 3 already, it's only two.

I would like to explain the name fetish that I brought up first in this entry.

This name fetish is something I can't explain...it's just when I hear certain people say it, it's soothing, making me feel certain they care, certain that they love.

Other times, it's just downright sexy, and I could fuck them blind for it.

There's not many that can say my name and cause my stomach to rumble excitedly. I can name precisely two that I know of.

Matt is one. I don't care to name the other.

But let's just say that when they say that blessed K word, I do the girly thing, complete with swoon.

*swoonthud*

Others, when they speak my name, I'm just disgusted. I won't name them either. It's honestly not worth the trouble.

And then there are those whom I've never heard speak my name, whether by happenstance or choice. I want to hear them, someday. Two syllables can change so much.

It's not always sexual, either. Rather, an energy, an aura. An embracing of truth, that you know the person recognizes you for what you are, for your name.

It's strange, having a name fetish. It means random people can yell out your name and you get all good confused.

It's more wonderful than I can describe.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland