I am a mess.


The one calling
April 01, 2002 @ 7:10 p.m.

Disorder | Rating

Paranoid: Very High

Schizoid: Very High

Schizotypal: Very High

Antisocial: High

Borderline: Very High

Histrionic: High

Narcissistic: High

Avoidant: High

Dependent: Very High

Obsessive-Compulsive: High

URL of the test

This is...me. This is my life. How 'bout that. What I've been telling people for a while now.

How come y'all never believe me?

I'm insane, I tell you, insane. But that makes me fun. I think.

I'm sorry that this diary isn't what it used to be. All of my dramas have suddenly faded into the background. I have nothing else to be excited about that isn't self-provocating. I have nothing really to be excited about at all.

My life is going all right, no more dramas for now.

It'll make for quite a boring diary for a while, and for that, I apologize. Positive is rarely enthusing for me, unless it has to do with love.

And that's not something I've felt yet. Still waiting for the right one, the one who will tell me everything is all right, even when everything is not.

The one who will not take advantage of me, not ask me for head when they know my heart's in too deep already. It's scarce to find them, I'm sure.

I feel like I'm humming the same note over and over and it's become quite boring to you all. I want to reach out with arms that move and embrace each one of your servitudes.

I want to know why I always have to be the one calling.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland