I am a mess.


Cuddling close to blankets and sheets
April 01, 2002 @ 2:11 p.m.

Chao SPUNK 999:

she took her shoes off

because that's what you do

in a place like this

on grass like this

under skies like this

to remember this

that's what you do

Keekerbaby: ?

Chao SPUNK 999: just a little poemish thing that I wrote last night

Keekerbaby: I see

Keekerbaby: good

Chao SPUNK 999: yeah, real good, you were baffled, you don't respond to that with a question mark. not now, not today.

Keekerbaby: um

Keekerbaby: ...kay...

Chao SPUNK 999: i have to go, the sky is on fire and trees are white like empty vegetables

Chao SPUNK 999: *poof*

I guess now he sees how it hurts to not be gushing over every poem you write. Maybe now he'll quit acting so goddamn eccentric and realize that there is more to life than just jogging in place. Maybe he's trapped in freedom.

And just so you know, I didn't initiate this conversation. He did.

Now who's cuddling close to blankets and sheets?

Bastard.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland