I am a mess.


Deeper and harder to cross
April 01, 2002 @ 8:20 p.m.

I'm updating again. Why? I don't know. Because everyone is updating that I know, and I loooove being a lemming.

I want someone to sign my guestbook. :-( <~~ This is Kelly feeling unappreciated.....

Maybe I should say that I'm sometimes naked, just like M did. Somehow, though, I just don't think it would be as appealing. I really don't.

Moving on.

I'm speaking with Austin, and the more I learn about him, the more I read about him, the more I wonder how he's going to change my life.

I know he will, somehow. These types of people don't just wander into your life without a reason.

Kyle was like that. I pray it doesn't end up like it did with Kyle. Kyle's a forgotten treasure, someone who meant something once but just pains you now.

I miss the closeness I had with him. I hate this river I have to ford now, just to see him on the other side.

It's getting deeper, and harder to cross.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland