I am a mess.


Insatiable...
April 02, 2002 @ 1:23 p.m.

Mucho thanks to M for these lyrics.

The candy sweetness scent of you

It bathes my skin I'm stained by you...

Turn the lights down low

Take it off

Let me show

My love for you

Insatiable

Turn me on

Never stop

Wanna taste every drop

My love for you

Insatiable...

I fall asleep inside of you

There are no words

There's only truth...

I want to feel like this. I heard this on the radio as I was tuning the frequency of my mind so blurry this morning.

And I see you never anymore, and like snakes our tongues bend and flex according to the true movements, and your voice makes me quiver, and I know I'll never get used to that look in your eyes, the way you decided to forgo everything that ever meant something to me.

I miss what you used to be.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland