I am a mess.


How I need Dashboard
April 09, 2002 @ 8:03 p.m.

On days you are feeling ugly, do not go to photography and look at beautiful girls. Or beautiful boys. Or anyone willing to pose for a picture who's halfway decent looking.

It does not make things better.

Still incredibly sad about something I don't get, and I don't get dinner tonight. I should be printing photos but I've been doing that for an hour and a half. I'm tired. I want to go home.

Or better, to the computer lab, and see you all. And see him. And drown myself in headphonesfull of John Mayer and Puddle of Mudd and Dashboard.

How I need Dashboard.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland