I am a mess.


The ambience of it all
June 13, 2002 @ 3:47 p.m.

I'm still getting the paperwork in, still wondering why I'm sitting here waiting for someone to sign on that won't be here for another four hours. I'm beginning to doubt the need for this diary at all. It seems to keep more secrets than let out, become more tedious and boring as time goes on. What's the point of these things? I think it's something we all ask ourselves now and again. I'm beginning to question why I wanted to spill myself out over these walls at all. I've run out of interesting things to say and I'm tired of explaining my thoughts. My guestbook stays empty for days at a time, and that in itself is frightening enough. People are running away, and I don't blame them. If I had feet to run away from myself, I would be too. The ambience of it all is frightening, isn't it?



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland