I am a mess.


Guess who's back, back again
March 17, 2003 @ 9:32 a.m.

Late-night walks and Wal-Mart, and laughs.

Good trip, I'm here. On campus right now, sleepy. Everyone's so happy to see me.

It's strange they remember me at all. I had black hair when I left. But not only that. Just...just that they do at all.

A little weird being back without heading back over to Bosco 12. I felt almost that I should, if only to see what was there.

They missed me, they said. They were glad to have me back.

Deja vu everywhere I go. I can't imagine what it will be like seeing Sean and Robin, and Matt.

Hopefully not Matt.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland