I am a mess.


breathe in deep, let it out slow
January 15, 2004 @ 9:25 p.m.

Bitches!

That's my word for today. I don't know why. Probably because I wish I was more witty and quirky and such. So. Bitches!

Confusion is my middle name, now that class has consumed me again. I don't know night or day anymore, just class and work and driving and work and driving and class class class. I'm not used to it...I'm tired. This weekend will be used to catch up, on sleep and reading and pleasure reading and perhaps writing. And hopefully also spending time with Aaron, and Becky, and Becky's peanut buster parfait (christened by me as "orgasm") and perhaps old videos of Fort Wayne.

I'm so psyched it should be considered a sickness.

Feeling: exhausted, but giddy.

Listening to: "ER" on the telly



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland