I am a mess.


Cold turkey
April 15, 2002 @ 11:18 a.m.

The enneagram test I took yesterday...two more people on my buddy list took it as well.

Damn, I love being an influence. *mwahahahaha*

Yeah, anyway.

I had two startling thoughts yesterday, ones that pretty much contradict what I've been saying this entire time: one, I don't want to see Matt before I leave, necessarily. Two, I miss Kyle.

Now, this doesn't make sense. I grovel on day after day about how I want to see Matt, and smile at him, and cuddle and kiss and blah blah gag me with a spoon to the point where it even makes me sick.

And Kyle... I don't know about Kyle. I miss him. I miss talking to him. I miss the way that he was. I even am starting to miss the way that he is.

The whole rant on Kyle began when I was skimming one of my sociology must-reads and came across the phrase "Old Orchard Beach." My eyes like arrows riveted upon this name...where Kyle spent his Easter this year. He doesn't remember that I remember these things.

I just want to talk to you, one more time, before I leave. Both of you. Other than that, I don't know what I want from these two. I was talking to Robin about Matt and she told me "you need to wean yourself off of that asshole!"

I told her in three weeks, I'll be going cold turkey.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland