I am a mess.


consumed by the positive
June 18, 2004 @ 1:16 p.m.

Well.

Things have gotten a little better, thanks to hours of talking with Aaron and bratwurst and a strawberry shake, thanks to Becky. My bunch of frustrations have calmed down enough that I can get control over them again, and not be so angsty and angry over everything. My paycheck was bigger than I thought it was, so I just paid a little off of my credit card, and I'll be able to give my mother the $100 she needs without any bit of trouble.

Things are evening out now. The negative consumed my life for a while, but now...now I think I'll be consumed by the positive for a while.

We'll see.

Feeling: better. Thanks, guys.

Listening to: the rain fall and a cardinal chirp. It's a lovely day.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland