I am a mess.


icky piece of blah
June 16, 2004 @ 4:06 p.m.

I'm just pissed off. There's no reason for it. Nothing that triggered it, per se. I just keep reacting to all these little things, and the reaction is so much bigger than the reason for reacting. It would be a cop-out to blame it all on my stupid hormones, but I think they're making everything worse. I'm just in a generally bad mood, and there doesn't appear to be anything that can help it disappear. I'm an icky piece of blah. Let's hope it goes away soon.

Feeling: blah-ish.

Listening to: W. F.'s in my head



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland