I am a mess.


a short wish list, for those who couldn't possibly understand
June 20, 2004 @ 6:12 p.m.

There isn't really much to update about. I've been existing. Talking to Michael a lot, today. He makes me smile.

It's just that I feel rather unhappy, you see. And I think it's probably because I've been eating like shit, eating too many empty carbohydrates, when all I've been craving is fruit and alcohol.

And now my car's broken. My brother says it's the power steering pump. He says it'll probably be 70 dollars for the part. He doesn't know how much for the labor. It's like I just can't save money, no matter what I do. And I'm not incredibly sad about the whole thing...more just accepting of it. More likely just giving in.

I want to be thin now. And I'd also like some friends.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland