I am a mess.


Decisions
July 15, 2002 @ 2:48 p.m.

I need to get my shit together. Fast. I don't know why I think failing my summer course will help me. I don't know why I'm failing in the first place. It just seems that I have a penchant for making things worse when they really don't need to get any worse. I'm sick of this class because of the monotony it brings and because of what it represents.

I can't say anything without having someone frown at me. I'm very tired now, but no one understands it. I'm still not over him, no matter what I may say or try to convince others of. I am not over him, not even close. I hate it but I crave it. How disgusting.

I am so terribly unhappy lately that it's affecting everything. I am remembering my days in Fort Wayne, Matt, school. Isn't it strange how you only remember the good things about a place after a time? The bad thoughts of everything fade with time. I dislike not remembering, sometimes.

Makes decisions so much harder.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland