I am a mess.


...The emo boy, silly
November 11, 2002 @ 10:48 a.m.

I had a dream about Drew last night. It wasn't X-rated or anything, I just don't feel like sharing it. Beautiful. Calm. Lots of smiles.

And then I woke up, and found I had lost my retainer. And I couldn't find it. And I still don't know where it is.

I'm kind of scared to think of where it might be.

I followed two pretty girls from my biology class to a different building, and was amazed to find how polite and gawking boys can be. I didn't know boys were friendly, could smile and say hello. Of course, it wasn't to me, and that's perhaps why I have never seen it before. It's so unusual to look at a boy and have his gaze returned. And there's never a look of happiness to see me.

Just depends I guess.

So when I awoke and found I was missing a retainer and an emo boy, it was slightly disconcerting.

I bet you can guess which one I miss more.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland