I am a mess.


I feel...ew
May 01, 2002 @ 2:02 p.m.

I'm all sorts of vomity right now...or feeling the need to vomit, more like...but I must update. I must. Updating this diary is like my crack fix, I swear.

Matt did come over last night...the last time I will see him in a while. I think, perhaps, that's a good thing, after all I realized last night. I don't need him, you know. I thought I did for the longest time, but I don't.

"'Sup kid?" Do you understand how much that nickname bothers me? Do you honestly care, either way?

I must update later. I feel...ew.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland