I am a mess.


You and me goin' fishin' in the dark!
March 19, 2003 @ 8:52 a.m.

I am not awake.

My situation has vastly improved, as Jessica said it would. Someone is going to work for Becky so we'll have the entire day to spend together, besides this time now that she's in class. Although it's cloudy and chilly, it will still be fun to find out what sort of mischief we can cause.

Becky not working means we also might get to see Sean. I know, I know, I said we weren't going to, but that was before. He said he might be able to see us for lunch today, and since Becky doesn't have to work over his lunch break, it might work out. One minute it's yes, the next minute it's no, so I'm quickly learning that I'll just have to see what happens. And I don't know if I'll mind him, in small doses. I might be able to suck it up enough that I'm not all stupid, or bashful.

Robin called last night, chastising me for not calling her cell phone, although I do not have her cell phone number. She demanded that we hang out tonight after her night class was over at 8:45. Only after I got off the phone did I realize that Becky and I had hockey planned for tonight, so I must call Robin and tell her we can meet after hockey.

Of course people want to see me. 17 of them want to see me the day before I leave. *scoffs*

There were great amounts of antics and fun last night spent at TGI Friday's, teasing Blaine about Sean and other things that we won't get into because they're rather raunchy. Antics continued at Meijer and then in Becky's Alero, where Puddle of Mudd's "She Hates Me" and the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band's "Fishin' in the Dark" were favorites.

We ran out to WMEE to get the hockey tickets -- good seats, by the way. Then home and collapsed, because it was one am by then.

I'm doing relatively well today seeing the breaks in the clouds. However, eating cookies and writing a diary entry doesn't necessarily constitute a rough day.

I smell. And I must go fix that. Right now.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland