I am a mess.


Fixing the place up
January 24, 2003 @ 9: 23 a.m.

I'm saving some serious wallpaper to this computer that I will probably never use again, just because I found this kickass site that isn't going to make me join their goddamn "I love wallpaper!" club to get some pretty pictures out of the deal. I'm not going to pay for these pictures you see. I'm cheap like that.

I went to bed at 10:30 last night because I really couldn't move anymore. I was up by 7:45 this morning but I'm still tired. Work and school and schoolwork...I haven't even got time to watch my "General Hospital" anymore. This is quite disturbing to me as I've become a heightened viewer of the show.

This was a pointless entry as I am trying to set up a layout I'm actually happy with. So leave me alone if it looks horrible. I just might fix it.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland