I am a mess.


Fort Wayne; I'm home
August 01, 2002 @ 11:57 a.m.

Fort Wayne. I'm here. In Fort Wayne.

Awesome.

Everything is strange...I keep noticing things, thinking they're new, until Becky smacks me and tells me they were there all this time. Looking at things through melancholy eyes I suppose.

I'm glad to be back, as deja-vuey as it is. Sean's tonight, and Gary and Carol.

There's so much to see here at Saint Francis, so much I must take pictures of, to see again. The Coliseum's different, the library's different. But a good different. It makes me realize what I missed.

Fort Wayne. I missed Fort Wayne.

Oh, and a quick note to Chris: I am updating, silly. But I still think you should click that link. Repeatedly. Until you get carpal tunnel syndrome.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland