I am a mess.


Out soon
July 31, 2002 @ 9:58 a.m.

Indiana tomorrow, and that's all I care about. I'm fighting these feelings that the pills are already starting to give me, but I cry every night. I don't have a reason to cry, I just do.

Esteban, you're right. All of my music is so damn depressing, I gotta stop listening to Dashboard and Alkaline Trio and all that. But I listened to my old stuff, my Jon Secada and a little of Weezer, last night, and that didn't do any bit of good either.

Indiana tomorrow. I have to keep reminding myself. It's not that I dread it or anything, but there's this weird feeling I have. It's not dread. But it's not happiness either.

I hope things sort themselves out soon.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland