I am a mess.


"You're so.....freaking weird....."
March 28, 2003 @ 9:50 a.m.

A very very ugly boy hit on me last night, as I was organizing my thoughts alone in a nondescript restaurant.

That seems right.

It's good to know that I'm in the thoughts of very very few minds today. I don't deserve to be thought about.

...That sounded horribly sullen of me, didn't it? It's not that I'm really feeling as bad as I make it sound. It's that I ache all over on this early urban-trod downcast morning and feeling generally bad.

Yeah.

In other news:

Kyle: you're so.....freaking weird....

I can't believe I've been talking to Kyle for this long, and he just realized this.

Riiight.

I think I should take a poll on how freaking weird I actually am. 'Cause that's subjective, you know. Really.

I need a nap.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland