I am a mess.


Stupid
March 31, 2003 @ 9:22 a.m.

I am suddenly overwhelmed with the fact that I'm going to owe the University of Saint Francis over $13,000. And I don't have that kind of money. And I will be in college for over four years. And I want to be done with things, right now.

Those who have their tuition paid for don't understand. They can't. They'll be starting out their post-college lives debt-free.

Suddenly I'm so fucking frustrated with everything in particular, and very very scared that I will never be done.

Suddenly everything is really fucking stupid.

I don't know what to do with myself. Every day is just repetitive of the last. Maybe I would appreciate it more if I was wanting routine, but I don't. Not this kind, where you can't tell the difference between sunlight and shadow because they're the same shade of grey.

Stupid birds. Stupid school. Stupid work. Stupid war. Stupid Bush. Stupid capitalism. Stupid sun. Stupid boys. Stupid diary.

I'm skipping class. I'm leaving here. We're doing nothing in ethics and watching "Phenomenon" in Theology.

I am not in the mood for John Travolta today.

Stupid John Travolta.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland