I am a mess.


I like watching the puddles gather rain
October 17, 2002 @ 1:30 p.m.

Now that everyone cannot read my entries for the life of them, I think I'll stick with this layout. I have a serious newfound fetish for Tom Welling.

And my eyes burn now, and my head pounds, and I think I might be bordering on a sinus infection. Did anyone check the skies today? It's beautiful out there, raining. I've always felt selfish for loving the rain. I find that I think of it as mine, strangely, as though if I dance hard enough I could be soaked up in it forever.

It's 2:00, and I have to go buy cigarettes for my brother...



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland