I am a mess.


My online ad for looove
October 16, 2002 @ 10:14 a.m.

So I'm not the only one wanting to make out with someone. Apparently Bobby is a chronic thinker in that area as well. It's not as though I want to be like any of the couples I know. Because I don't. They all have their own ideas of what works and what doesn't, and I don't know if I could handle what they can handle.

I don't know if I necessarily want a relationship as much as I just want some chronic comfort from a person that just, I don't know, happened to be a boy. You see, I'm a leech; I take people's feelings and suck them up and make them my own. Perhaps if I was around a halfway decent being for any sort of time I could become a halfway decent being myself.

So. Do any of you know any halfway decent boys that like obsessive-compulsive, melodramatic, routine-laden fat chicks?

Heh. Thought not.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland