I am a mess.


I'll move you in if you help me smile
August 06, 2002 @ 2:08 p.m.

So Sean's gone. It's funny, because it really doesn't feel like he is. It just feels like he's over at the Fandels' house and he'll be back soon, eventually.

But our television's still sitting on the floor and I took his car keys and moved them to my keys and our locks are now changed and so I really can't believe he's just at the Fandels' anymore.

It still doesn't feel like he's not coming back, though. It still feels like he's just gone to college for a while, like I did, and that he'll be back, like I am.

Speaking of which, whose great idea was this?

...Oh yeah. Mine.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland