I am a mess.


Paperwork. Bah!
August 07, 2002 @ 7:36 p.m.

19. Tomorrow.

It's so anti-climactic.

I already celebrated in Fort Wayne...tomorrow all I'll be doing is getting a guitar, seeing Jessica, and sleeping in. Granted, those are all good things, but I feel like I've already taken care of business, and this is just paperwork.

Paperwork. Bah!

...That was just for you, Chris. I know that's your word.

I want some happy birthday guestbook love, dammit.

I feel like going to Ryan's Steak House and eating all their macaroni and cheese and rolls.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland