I am a mess.


Kinky
November 13, 2002 @ 5:35 p.m.

I swear these Tom Welling pictures just keep getting yummier and yummier.

Anyhoo.

Do you ever feel like you should be helping someone you don't even know? Like there's this inner drive to make you something great morally and you don't take the opportunity just because you don't know the person?

I ramble consistently.

And I still say that there are all these boys in love with me. They just don't know it yet. I keep promising myself I will be worshipped by legions someday. All these boys that I've wanted for ever so long. And then I'd just spit in their adoring faces. And they'd like it.

Kinky.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland