I am a mess.


Helloooo?
April 09, 2003 @ 9:13 a.m.

So.

I need to talk to my Kyle.

I'm not really worried about my date anymore, except that for some reason I keep thinking Josh is a total loser. And then I think does it matter? and who am I to judge? and then maybe it does matter, a little, and then I get all confused and a little dizzy and I have to sit down.

Does a heart attack start with shooting pains down the left arm into the palm of the hand and a general discomfort/pain in the chest? 'Cause if so, I'm having one.

It is one of those days that I really didn't want to get out of bed, because that meant facing the sun, and work, and just another day of those smiles that I don't do well with.

But here I am.

...Where is Kyle, dammit?



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland