I am a mess.


Lessen the dosage
July 29, 2002 @ 6:34 p.m.

So really there's nothing they could do. That's what my doctor said. I just have to stay on my progesterone pills and there's really nothing they can do about taking me off of them. I have to have my period, you see. I can lessen my dosage, only taking them once every two months, but then I'll bleed once every two months.

If my moods can't handle it, that's how she proposes to handle it. Lessen the dosage. Not take me off of the pills, because those are the only pills she wants me on. Not find something else. No, just lessen the dosage.

As if that will help my suicidal tendencies.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland