I am a mess.


Lovehate
January 23, 2003 @ 4:22 p.m.

Please don't leave. I would give all of me, I would give everything I have and everything I want to ever be if you would just sit here with me and not patronize me anymore. Sit here and talk to me as though you mean it, as though you could say you loved me and mean it. You know, like before, like the sweet nothings you used to say, except they meant nothing. You have to mean it this time, I don't know what I'd do if you didn't mean it this time. I'm sorry I'm sorry I'm sorry I could have made this better I could have kept it sacred...I didn't let it stay sacred...

I would give anything to bring that crackling in your throat that I imagine for a laugh to my ears. I would give anything to prostrate before you, palms raised.

I would give anything to hate you.



<< | >>

- - March 22, 2010
always the same - July 01, 2008
b-a-n-a-n-a-s! - December 25, 2006
elementary again - October 29, 2006
I don't like you, but I love you - October 03, 2006

[navigate]
new
old
profile
notes
sign
cast
design
diaryland